Raglan Surfers Dominate Grom Series Opener At The Mount

Raglan surfers have swept four of the six divisions at the first event of the 2021 Billabong Grom Series held at Mount Maunganui this weekend including both the premier Under 18 Divisions. In a stunning display of surfing, titles went to Kora Cooper, Brie Bennett, Navryn Malone and Maya Mateja.  A
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.

Related posts

The New Zealand Surf Journal website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More