Featured Latest News Surf Athletes

2019 Tahiti Pro Wipeouts And Highlights

A superb swell and incredible action turn the 2019 Tahiti Pro into one for the books as Owen Wright takes down Gabriel Medina to win the title.

This highlight reel captures all the action including all the wipeouts and the winning run from Australia’s Owen Wright. Sit back grab a coffee and immerse yourself in some of French Polynesia’s finest.

Music: Wintertime by Nobody
Filming: WSL

Related posts

Travel Notes: Samoa’s Infectious Charm

Derek Morrison

New Zealand Junior Surfing Team Primed for World Champs

Derek Morrison

Can Fashion Lead Social And Business Change? Bede Carmine Thinks So.

Derek Morrison

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The New Zealand Surf Journal website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More